Power Users are PhotoLynx clients who are considered experts in using PhotoLynx Software. Each Power User has their own area of expertise and are available to help other PhotoLynx users. Below is the contact information and area of expertise for each Power User.

Al Scotti

ascotti@strawbridge.net
Flow Guru

Dave McCrea

dave@dataphotoimaging.com
CamLynx, ImageMatch, and RipLynx

Tom Brooke

tombro@msn.com
CamLynx, ImageMatch, RipLynx, and Fuji S5 Workflow

John Hicks

john@jdcolorlab.com
DP2 Injection

LaDonna Carley

pbladonna@aol.com
505-401-3291
CamLynx and ImageMatch

Marianne DeRoner

mderoner@christmascitystudio.com
TrackLynx

Brendan Collopy

b_collopy@strawbridge.net
ImageMatch, ProComposites, ProServices, RipLynx, and Noritsu Interface

Veronice Lomeli

lomeliphoto@yahoo.com
CamLynx

Gregg VanderZwaag

Gregg@geskusphoto.com
ImageMatch, ProComposites, ProServices

Lori Hoezee

lori@geskusphoto.com
ImageMatch, ProComposites, ProServices